24/7/365 EMERGENCY RESPONSE 1-800-645-6671 1-800-645-6671
CORPORATE
Ed Turner President eturner@omies.com
Shanon Wade Vice President of Operations swade@omies.com
Kyle Prest Vice President of Administration & Controller kprest@omies.com
Kent Harrington Vice President of Sales kentharrington@omies.com
Colette Hollis Director, Operations Center colettehollis@omies.com
Gary Creed Director, Industrial Services gcreed@omies.com
Shannon Cooke Director, Human Resources scooke@omies.com
DIVISION MANAGERS
Curtis Galloway Texas Facilities Manager curtisgalloway@omies.com
Shanon Wade Director, HazMat & Standby Rescue swade@omies.com
Earl Jackson Director, Industrial Services ejackson@omies.com
Tammy Blanchard Director, Waste Management & Disposal-Louisiana tblanchard@omies.com
Tayna Chitwood Director, Waste Management & Disposal-Texas taynachitwood@omies.com
Monique Broussard Director, Transportation Services mbroussard@omies.com
Bruce Bell Director, Environmental Consulting & Training bbell@omies.com
Scott Blackburn Director, Training scottblackburn@omies.com
Wesley Rogers Compliance Coordinator, NSRP wesleyrogers@omies.com
Chris Haydel Director, Environmental & Safety Products (OMIESP) chrishaydel@omies.com
Mikie Sopczak Director, Health & Safety msopczak@garner-es.com
LOUISIANA FACILITY MANAGERS
Walter Diamond Facility Manager, Belle Chasse wdiamond@omies.com
Greg Arabie Facility Manager, Galliano gregarabie@omies.com
Terry Posey Facility Manager, Gonzales, Houma & Port Allen terryposey@omies.com
Tyler Segura Facility Manager, New Iberia tsegura@omies.com
Tyrone Brass Facility Manager, Sulphur tyronebrass@omies.com
TEXAS FACILITY MANAGERS
Curtis Galloway Facility Manager, Deerpark curtisgalloway@omies.com
Curt Chatelain Facility Manager, Port Arthur curtischatelain@omies.com