24/7/365 EMERGENCY RESPONSE 1-800-645-6671 1-800-645-6671
CORPORATE
Joe Christiana President jchristiana@omies.com
Kyle Prest Vice President of Administration & Controller kprest@omies.com
Cliff Collins Vice President of Operations cliffcollins@omies.com
Colette Hollis Director, Operations Center colettehollis@omies.com
Shannon Cooke Director, Human Resources scooke@omies.com
DIVISION MANAGERS
Max Stevens Division Manager – Texas maxstevens@omies.com
Frank Piediscalzo Director, HazMat & Standby Rescue frankpiediscalzo@omies.com
Chip Hingle, Jr. Manager, Asbestos, Mold & Lead Abatement walterhingle@omies.com
Earl Jackson Director, Industrial Services ejackson@omies.com
Tammy Blanchard Director, Waste Management & Disposal-Louisiana tblanchard@omies.com
Tayna Chitwood Director, Waste Management & Disposal-Texas taynachitwood@omies.com
Shanon Wade Director, Transportation Services swade@omies.com
Bruce Bell Director, Environmental Consulting & Training bbell@omies.com
Scott Blackburn Director, Training scottblackburn@omies.com
Wesley Rogers Compliance Coordinator, NSRP wesleyrogers@omies.com
Chris Haydel Director, Environmental & Safety Products (OMIESP) chrishaydel@omies.com
Mikie Sopczak Director, Health & Safety msopczak@garner-es.com
LOUISIANA FACILITY MANAGERS
Walter Diamond Facility Manager, Belle Chasse wdiamond@omies.com
Greg Arabie Facility Manager, Galliano gregarabie@omies.com
Terry Posey Facility Manager, Houma terryposey@omies.com
Cliff Collins Facility Manager, New Iberia & Morgan City cliffcollins@omies.com
Cliff Collins V.P. of Operations, Gonzales & Port Allen cliffcollins@omies.com
Tyrone Brass Facility Manager, Sulphur tyronebrass@omies.com
John Snyder Facility Manager, Venice johnsnyder@omies.com
TEXAS FACILITY MANAGERS
Curtis Galloway Facility Manager, Pasadena curtisgalloway@omies.com
Shawn Stone Facility Manager, Kilgore shawnstone@omies.com
Curt Chatelain Facility Manager, Port Arthur curtischatelain@omies.com