24/7/365 EMERGENCY RESPONSE 1-800-645-6671 1-800-645-6671
CORPORATE
Shaw Thompson President & CEO sthompson@omies.com
Joe Christiana Vice President jchristiana@omies.com
Kyle Prest Controller kprest@omies.com
Cliff Collins General Manager & Director of Oil Spill Operations cliffcollins@omies.com
Colette Hollis Manager, Operations colettehollis@omies.com
Shannon Cooke Manager, Human Resources scooke@omies.com
Connie Baer Director, Marketing & Planning conniebaer@omies.com
Travis Guidry Director, Business Development & Corporate Sales travisguidry@omies.com
DIVISION MANAGERS
Cliff Collins General Manager & Director of Oil Spill Operations cliffcollins@omies.com
Bruce Bell Director, Environmental Consulting & Training bbell@omies.com
Scott Blackburn Director, Training scottblackburn@omies.com
Teddy Young Director, Health & Safety teddyyoung@omies.com
Chris Haydel Director, Environmental & Safety Products chrishaydel@omies.com
Tayna Chitwood Director, Waste Management & Disposal taynachitwood@omies.com
Earl Jackson Director, Industrial Services ejackson@omies.com
Frank Piediscalzo Director, HazMat & Standby Rescue frankpiediscalzo@omies.com
Chip Hingle, Jr. Manager, Asbestos, Mold & Lead Abatement walterhingle@omies.com
Shanon Wade Director, Transportation Services swade@omies.com
LOUISIANA FACILITIES / OPERATIONS MANAGERS
Walter Diamond Facility Manager, Belle Chasse wdiamond@omies.com
Cliff Collins General Manager & Director of Oil Spill Operations
Facility Manager, Galliano
cliffcollins@omies.com
Terry Posey Facility Manager, Houma terryposey@omies.com
Jerome Gaspard Facility Manager, New Iberia & Morgan City jgaspard@omies.com
Cliff Collins Facility Manager, Gonzales & Port Allen cliffcollins@omies.com
John Snyder Facility Manager, Venice johnsnyder@omies.com
TEXAS FACILITIES / OPERATIONS MANAGERS
Max Stevens TX Facilities Manager maxstevens@omies.com
Alex Barboza Operations Manager, Pasadena alexbarboza@omies.com
Kenny Turlington Operations Manager, Kilgore kennyturlington@omies.com
Curt Chatelain Operations Manager, Port Arthur curtischatelain@omies.com